And I Hear in My Mind…

I have had so much music going through my head this morning. And it’s only 11:42 am. I’m trying to remember everything that’s been in my head. Here’s a least from most recent to earliest.

Regina Spektor // Fidelity
Rocky Horror Picture Show // Touch Me
Rihanna // Umbrella
Avenue Q // Everyone’s A Little Bit Racist
T.A.T.U. //  Not Gonna Get Us
B-52s // Love Shack 
REM // Furry Happy Monsters 

I think that’s pretty much it. Anyway… today has been so weird. I never thought I’d catch senioritis but I swear, today I have it worse than anyone else I know. I came in to the library to start on an overdue assignment, but decided not to. I have, like, 1 minute anyway; I wouldn’t have finished it. So… I don’t know what I’m going to do this weekend. Apparently there a lots of alcoholic parties going on but I don’t really know if I want to go. The bell rang. So I’m leaving. I’m going to clean my room. Later.

One Response to And I Hear in My Mind…

  1. Lauren says:

    missyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyoumissyou

Leave a Reply

